Créateur français 🇫🇷

Summer 21

Filter

Sort by
Down
Sorry, there are no products in this collection

En savoir plus

👩🏻‍🎨 HISTORY

Summer 21 is a young French fashion brand, founded by Marion. Summer 21 is designed to be a responsible, accessible and transparent fashion brand towards its customers.

Combining the desirable with the sustainable, proving that the fashion world can be committed and caring towards us humans and our planet. Contrary to fast fashion, Summer 21 brings great classics up to date in order to offer a timeless wardrobe. Revisit cuts or materials for a mix of trendy vintage.

🌱 RAW MATERIALS

Each raw material used in the creation of the Summer 21 collections is carefully sourced and often sourced from end of series or dormant stock. Use and create with existing products in order to limit its environmental impact and overconsumption.

🛠 DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

All of the Summer 21 collections are made in a workshop within a prison, making it possible to promote social reintegration. A solidarity and social commitment which is the priority of Marion, founder of the brand.

This is the central point of Marion's project. Create to help. Without this statement, Summer 21 would not have seen the light of day.

The entire collection is entirely made in the South of France.

Summer 21 and Marion are coming back for the winter collection very soon!

Créateur français 🇫🇷

Été 21

Affiner

Trier par
Vers le bas
Aucun produit ne correspond à votre recherche.

En savoir plus

👩🏻‍🎨 HISTOIRE

Été 21 est une jeune marque française de mode, fondée par Marion. Été 21 est imaginée pour être une marque de mode responsable, accessible et transparente envers ses clients.

Allier le désirable au durable, prouver que l'univers de la mode peut-être engagée et bienveillante envers nous les humains et notre planète. À l'opposé de la fast fashion, Été 21 remet au goût du jour de grands classiques afin de proposer un dressing intemporel. Revisiter les coupes ou les matières pour un mélange de vintage tendance.

🌱 MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

Chaque matière première utilisée dans la création des collections Été 21 est sourcée avec soin et souvent chinée auprès de fin de séries ou stock dormant. Utiliser, et créer avec des produits existants afin de limiter son impact environnemental et la surconsommation.

🛠 CONCEPTION ET FABRICATION

L'intégralité des collections d'Été 21 est confectionné dans un atelier au sein d'une prison, permettant de favoriser la réinsertion sociale. Un engagement solidaire et social qui est la priorité de Marion, fondatrice de la marque.

Il s'agit du point central du projet de Marion. Créer pour aider. Sans cette prise de position, Été 21 n'aurait pas vu le jour.

Toute la collection est entièrement fabriquée dans le Sud de la France.